#11: Harry Potter og De Vises Sten {Danish Edition}

Harry Potter og De Vises Sten by J.K. Rowling

Country: Denmark

Language: Danish

Second Edition Danish hardback

11th printing, printed in 2000

ISBN: 9788700398368

First printing published January 1, 1998 by Gyldendal

Acquired July 31, 2015

This edition I found for a pretty good price online at a bookstore I had a gift card for, so I bought it. It said very good condition and this came in good condition but nonetheless I love this copy.

I love this edition; the cover is so unique and unlike any other HP cover, and though I’m not a big fan of the actual cover, I love how unique and neat it is. I also love when the letters are colorful or different font, and between first and second editions of this book it covers both so good job!

Leave a Reply

